ข้อมูลสาขา

Thailand Branch

thailand

TAKIGEN THAILAND

Room 306, The OPUS Thonglor 139 Sukhumvit 63, (In Soi Thonglor 10) Klongtan-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

139 อาคารเดอะโอภัส ทองหล่อ ชั้น3 ห้อง306 ซอยสุขุมวิท 63 ถนนสุขุมวิท แขวงคลองตันเหนือ
เขตวัฒนา กรุงเทพมหานคร 10110 ประเทศไทย

TEL +66-2713-8322
FAX +66-2714-7771
info@takigen.co.th

Japan Branch

tokyo

TOKYO Branch

1-24-4 NishiGotanda Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, 141-0031, Japan
TEL +81-3-3492-2001
FAX +81-3-3492-3001
tokyo@takigen.co.jp
大阪

OSAKA Branch

2-12-10 Imafukunishi Jyotou-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka, 536-0004, Japan
TEL +81-6-6933-8001
FAX +81-6-6933-8000
osaka@takigen.co.jp
名古屋

NAGOYA Branch

1-70 Shinkoki, Komaki-shi, Aichi, 485-0074, Japan
TEL +81-568-75-5001
FAX +81-568-77-2200
nagoya@takigen.co.jp
札幌支店

SAPPORO Branch

4-1-5 Ryutsucenter Shiroishi-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkai-do, 003-0030, Japan
TEL +81-11-846-2001
FAX +81-11-846-0900
sapporo@takigen.co.jp
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

SENDAI Branch

4-4-12 Morisekinoshita, Natori-shi, Miyagi, 981-1227, Japan
TEL +81-22-302-3101
FAX +81-22-784-1335
sendai@takigen.co.jp
新潟

NIIGATA Branch

752-7 Takeooroshishin-machi, Higashi-ku, Niigata-shi, Niigata, 950-0867, Japan
TEL +81-25-274-2500
FAX +81-25-274-5700
niigata@takigen.co.jp
宇都宮

UTSUNOMIYA Branch

418 Kamiozo-machi, Utsunomiya-shi, Tochigi, 320-0013, Japan
TEL +81-28-627-8001
FAX +81-28-627-8000
utunomiya@takigen.co.jp
浦和建物0524

URAWA Branch

5-2-14 Ennami, Chuo-ku, Saitama-shi, Saitama, 338-0007, Japan
TEL +81-48-855-3111
FAX +81-48-855-8705
urawa@takigen.co.jp
小松川

KOMATSUGAWA Branch

4-61 Komatsugawa, Edogawa-ku, Tokyo, 132-0034, Japan
TEL +81-3-3683-8000
FAX +81-3-3683-0900
komatugawa@takigen.co.jp
八王子

HACHIOJI Branch

1-23-3 Motoyokoyama-cho, Hachioji-shi, Tokyo, 192-0063, Japan
TEL +81-42-646-3001
FAX +81-42-646-3005
hachiouji@takigen.co.jp
川崎

KAWASAKI Sales Office

3-57 Komukainishimachi, Saiwai-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken, 212-0004, Japan
Tel +81-44-555-2001
FAX +81-44-533-8001
kawasaki@takigen.co.jp
厚木支店

ATSUGI Branch

580-1 Funako, Atsugi-shi, Kanagawa, 243-0034, Japan
TEL +81-46-230-4001
FAX +81-46-230-4000
atsugi@takigen.co.jp
沼津支店

NUMAZU Branch

3-3 Kyouei-cho, Numazu-shi, Shizuoka, 410-0064, Japan
TEL +81-55-929-1001
FAX +81-55-929-1000
numazu@takigen.co.jp
京都

KYOTO Branch

43-2 Kamitobaumamawashi Minami-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, 601-8177, Japan
TEL +81-75-661-8001
FAX +81-75-661-8011
kyoto@takigen.co.jp
神戸

KOBE Branch

1-4-9 Minatoshima minamimachi Chuou-ku, kobe-shi, Hyougo, 650-0047, Japan
TEL +81-78-303-9001
FAX +81-78-303-9002
kobe@takigen.co.jp
広島支店

HIROSHIMA Branch

1-4-90 Kitashinchi Saka-cho, Aki-gun, Hiroshima, 731-4311, Japan
TEL +81-82-885-2001
FAX +81-82-885-0200
hirosima@takigen.co.jp
福岡

FUKUOKA Branch

2-15-26 Shimizu Minami-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, 815-0031, Japan
TEL +81-92-511-5000
FAX +81-92-511-0095
fukuoka@takigen.co.jp

Korea Branch

韓国

TAKIGEN KOREA

64 WorldCupbuk-Ro 5-Gil, Mapo-Gu Seoul,121-842,Korea
TEL +82-2-326-1001
FAX +82-2-324-2001
info@takigen.co.kr

China Branch

untitled

TAKIGEN SHANGHAI

Room No.403A Jing An China Tower, 1701 Bei Jing Xi Lu, Shanghai, 200040, China
TEL +86-21-6288-4001
FAX +86-21-6288-9855
info@takigen.cn